**virtuous**

Allah, sh0w us the right path~

179- By Chance, By Choice

on February 27, 2011

Being a Muslim by chance,

They let me know,

My dad is a Muslim,

My mom is a pious womankind,

My brothers are the great fighter,

My sisters are the virtuous battler,

Me?

There are times I feel like quiting,

There are times I feel like lying,

There are times I feel like dying!~

Being a Muslim by choice,

I know by myself that,

I am a Muslim,

Time is gold,

Knowledge is worth,

Quality not quantity,

But when it have been quality,

Make it more in quantity,

Treat people equally,

Cause no one is better than another,

Except our deeds and taqwa!~

**Crying is good sometimes**

 

~Ke Arah Memahami Fiqh Interaksi Bersama Non-Muslim; Credit To PERTAMA Kali Ke-5~

Leave a Reply

