**virtuous**

Allah, sh0w us the right path~

140 – Additional

on June 20, 2010

Such a simple tag from my dear cousin and lil bro, Muhammad Firdaus Bin Ainul Adnan πŸ™‚

this is him~

When is your birthday?

– 10 February 1990, 14 Rejab

What’s your mom’s name?

– Rusni Binti Abdul Rahman

How many siblings do you have?

– 11

Where do you live?

– Gemencheh, Negeri Sembilan

Your favourite colour (s) ?

– Green and brown

Still studying?

– Yes, until the end of my life as His servant

Do you have a bestfriend?

– Am I deserved to have this? Hmmm, maybe, insha allah, I do have, I really do~

Do you love them?

– More than I love myself but not more than my love towards Allah and Muhammad s.a.w.

Pop or jazz?

– Not interested at all. Huuu, maybe jazz for its calmness~

Chicken or beef?

– Fish πŸ˜‰

Coke or 100 Plus?

– Prohibitive! Heee, but I prefer 100 Plus, the isotonic~

What brand is your purse?

– I don’t have any!

How much do you have in your purse right now?

– No purse, no money, is it like that? Ahhaa, I only have my bank’s card~

High heels or flat?

– Flat! for my healthy~

Skirt or jeans?

– Skirt for my daily life, jeans during winter!

Shirt or blouse?

– Both!

Watch or Bracelet?

– Both make me feel uneasy so i don’t want to have any!

Favourite watch’s brand?

– Swatch, make you look great and elegant~

Do you have a girlfriend?

– Sure!

Do you have a boyfriend?

– Yes, I have, my dad!

Do you love him?

– Damn much

Did you ever kiss him?

– Yes, I did

Facebook or Myspace?

– I only have facebook and it helps me a lot!

What is your bad dream?

– Allah wants my dad back 😦 But its not too bad i tought cause we call this as fitrah for human being~

Please tag other 10 friend of yours

– Anyone out there πŸ˜‰ ??

2 responses to “140 – Additional

  1. Swatch, make you look great & elegant.

    p/s: anda harus dapat elaun sebab promote swatch πŸ˜›

  2. afifahazam says:

    Sarah Mustaza ;

    yup!
    elaun dari sarah kah? macam best je dengar, hehe πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

